Short bus unloads at AM

Chicken

Chicken

Awards
Ive been a member here for a couple years under different names. Lately I am seeing alot of BB fallacies being reproduced by our newest "experts" . I don't claim to be an expert but I am an expert in fact finding. For those who feel the need to google information and state it here as fact, please list your source of information so that our newest members can find their own truth. Much of BB'ing is theoretical anyhow, and the more experienced know what works for them is not as effective for another. Let's stop flaming threads based on theoretics please.

T-Bone

T-Bone

Banned
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Much of BB'ing is theoretical anyhow, and the more experienced know what works for them is not as effective for another. .

I completely disagree with what you are saying....

Now I know this thread will progress into a never-ending one with constant back-and-fourth.

bpmartyr

bpmartyr

Snuggle Club™ mascot
Awards
  • Established
In for the ride. :D

CryingEmo

CryingEmo

Awards
  • Established
Ive been a member here for a couple years under different names. Lately I am seeing alot of BB fallacies being reproduced by our newest "experts" . I don't claim to be an expert but I am an expert in fact finding. For those who feel the need to google information and state it here as fact, please list your source of information so that our newest members can find their own truth. Much of BB'ing is theoretical anyhow, and the more experienced know what works for them is not as effective for another. Let's stop flaming threads based on theoretics please.
That was mean.
I only rode the short bus because our school couldn't afford a normal sized one.

matthew76

matthew76

Banned
Awards
  • Established