Best Wii game

KingMeso

KingMeso

Awards
  • Established
Depends. I just bought Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock and Metroid Prime 3: Corruption. Haven't played Metroid yet, but GH III f'in rocks! I also like Resident Evil 4 a lot. I just started playing mine again though, so I'm not really sure.

jjohn

jjohn

Awards
  • Established
Depends. I just bought Guitar Hero III: Legends of Rock and Metroid Prime 3: Corruption. Haven't played Metroid yet, but GH III f'in rocks! I also like Resident Evil 4 a lot. I just started playing mine again though, so I'm not really sure.
All the GH III are out of stock here :(

EasyEJL

EasyEJL

Never enough
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I really enjoyed rayman raving rabbits. Should be able to get it used cheap enough. outside of that, I more play xbox 360 stuff.

CNizz

CNizz

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • Established
Brain Academy is awesome, i can play it for hours before getting overly frustrated and wanting to destroy the game. paper Mario is good if you like the series but not my favorite of the three

jjohn

jjohn

Awards
  • Established
I think I will give paper mario a try... Looks fun

KingMeso

KingMeso

Awards
  • Established
Yeah, I had to reserve GH III, otherwise it's sold out where I live too.

I need to get a 360. There's a bunch of titles I want to play on there. Plus, they have one of the greatest games on the XBOX Live Arcade - Castlevania: Symphony of the Night.

I had Super Paper Mario for awhile, but just couldn't get into it. Now Super Mario Galaxy is supposed to be pretty bad @$$.

brywal312

brywal312

Awards
  • Established
Yeah, I had to reserve GH III, otherwise it's sold out where I live too.

I need to get a 360. There's a bunch of titles I want to play on there. Plus, they have one of the greatest games on the XBOX Live Arcade - Castlevania: Symphony of the Night.

I had Super Paper Mario for awhile, but just couldn't get into it. Now Super Mario Galaxy is supposed to be pretty bad @$$.