New Here

YellowJacket

Banned
Awards
Hey men & women.... YJ here.... got the link back to this site from Chemo, a good friend. Im a vet at FitnessGeared and I post at several other boards as well. I have interacted with most of you in the past and contribute a good portion of my knowledge to things I have learned from you all, bodybuilding related and non bodybuilding related.

I enjoy topics like nutrition and supplementation and I enjoy studying athletic training and injury evaluation, repair and prevention. Im from a small town in West Virginia, which leaves me with not much else to do but post on the boards and work, and the latter is no where near as entertaining and insightful.

If I have posted with you on other boards, I hope you'll welcome me and Id like everyone to know I no longer hold any grudges and if I have have a negative impact on you in the past, I am man enough to admit when Im in the wrong and I apologize for it and hope we can start over and interact on a positive note and learn from one another, because in the long run, thats what we are all here for.

Member for member, this board has more intelligence than any I have visited and I think I can help out a lot here and learn just as much. A board is no fun if its all helping and giving advice and nothing to learn for yourself. The leadership here is stellar and keeps this board at a prestine level and the backbone, the members, are the true heart of the board and Im content with making my new home here.

Thank you all and Ill look forward from learning from you and helping out when and where I can.....

Bryan

Chemo

Chemo

Brewing Anabolic Minds
Awards
  • Established
What is integrity?

Is it the ability or lack of to present one's self honestly? Some may argue that is indeed the definition and for good reason...it is the most easily defined quality that is associated with integrity.