Nightclub Newbie

DazzlinJack

Awards
  • Established
Hey guys, there's a nightclub near my place that I've been hearing about on the radio for the past 6 years. I never once made the 2 mile ride over to the club this whole entire time. And at 22, I think it's about right for me to hit that place up to meet nice, intelligent, drug free women. So my question is this: Once I get through the doors, what do you playa's suggest I do first? If someone catches my eye, do I walk up to them or just smile back and wait around? And what if they're with their boyfriend I get threatened with bodily harm?

Mulletsoldier

Mulletsoldier

Binging on Pure ****ing Rage
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Is this serious? Searching for intelligent, drug free women at a nightclub is like searching for straight dudes at Jay's house.

I honestly haven't gone to clubs since I became old enough to goto them.

Ubiquitous

Ubiquitous

Awards
  • Established
Haha, even though it's quite a generalization, clubs are usually not the right place to meet a quality girl.. although of course they do go there, the ones you are more likely to encounter that are receptive are the ones on the prowl... but hey, they could be intelligent and "drug-free".. :D Quality girls need love too.

That being said, be confident and don't try to be someone you're not. Good luck with that. ;)

Iron Warrior

Iron Warrior

Awards
  • Established
You don't always find quality girls at a club bro LOL. I've hooked up with better women in the mall, sporting events, costco, and the beach. Clubs will not always have decent single women and if they are there, what are the chances that you will be attracted to her and she will be attracted to you ?

1. Scout the women. For example, see if she's there with her man, or her lady friends. Look at the way she treats other people (i.e. waiter/waitress) since this reveals quite a bit about the type of person they are and how approacheable they are.