New to this site..

1. New to this site..

What's up everyone. I'm new to this site.

Here's a little about me:

I started lifting again after a 9+ yr layoff about 3 months ago. I was pretty hardcore in the past. In 2.5 yrs I went from 149lbs, 18% BF to 206lbs, 10%...with help. I was a manager and personal trainer at a really kickass gym, but the ownwer decided to sell and I went a different direction.

Anyway, I'm about 211lbs and WELL over 20% BF, probably closer to 25%. I recently lost about 24lbs by just bringing my lunch to work 4 days a week. I'm not really interested in gaining a lot of weight right now because I feel like 210 is heavy enough for my height...5'10". I've only been lifting for 12 weeks now and am loving it. My work has a little gym with just enough to get the job done. I only have about 35-40 minutes to train. But hell, that's all you need right?

Only supps I take are Whey and Creatine, both The Vitamin Shoppe brand and 6 Star. I did take Muscle Nitrous by VPX and Red Kat by Biotest. The Muscle Nitrous was AWESOME stuff. Kinda felt similar to "D" pumps...just not as hard. I am also getting ready to start taking Superdrol...just have to start the Milk Thistle and Cranberry Extract first.

Well, that's about it. I look forward to learning everything that I can. I am also a member at several other sites, and everyone has something the other don't. You can't have enough knowledge in this game.
    Admin @ undergroundfreakzforife.com
    (That's right, we are BACK!!!)
    Elite Member @ freakzonline.com

2. Welcome to the board Too Small.
    •   

3. Good luck and welcome!!
    My The 1 LOG: http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/254164-my-one-log.html

4. For answers to board issues, read the Suggestion and News forum at the bottom of the main page.

5. Welcome...
    •   

6. Give a man a fish, feed him for a day. Teach a man to fish, feed him for life. Lao Tse 6th century BC

7. A fellow UGFFL member..

How's things, brother?