My head hurts

knox

Awards
  • Established
Well, I work as a bouncer at a local bar and lately we've been having these swimming suit competitions. They are usually fun to watch until the big ghetto booty's come out. Anyway, there is a chick that is in charge of the show, she has a Maxim photo shoot in July and asked me to workout with her, she hopes I will be able to motivate her and give a hand. She is wanting to loose about 12 lbs. She is a cute girl but is wrapped up on herself really bad. She is about 5' 2" 120lbs with enormous boobs. She is extremely hard to work with. Today in the gym i was going to have her do some light deadlifts. She started yelling at me that I didn't know what the hell i was doing. She kept wanting to do straight leg pulls but it wasn't what i wanted her to do. Everyone in the gym is staring at us. I wanted to choke her. And she talks so damn much. I told her she probably burns more calories talking then anything else. I had her do some arnold presses with the 5lb dumbells. For the next set i increased the weight to 8lbs, she about started to cry because she was whinning so much. I wanted to choke her. I have never met someone soo difficult has her. She annoys the piss out of me. I wrote a diet and some suggestions that was about 3 pages long the other night. She broke down and started to tell me everything that was wrong with it, the foods she didn't like and how she thought i was wrong. A lot of it was pretty basic stuff. Basically her diet right now is cereal and grapes:frustrate . Once i can break her ego barrier and get her to lift weights and not whine that i'm trying to make her look muscular and manly, and get her diet down, i'm thinking about putting her on a low dose of tri-max. The good thing is she is paying for my summer membership at the gym and is paying me weekly. Today she decided to take a nap out by the pool for 2 1/2 hours before she came to workout. She came burnned to a crisp and wore out, for punishment i thumped o