My story ... help/advice/mentoring appreciated

</js>

Awards
Let me preface this by saying that I am doing as much research on all of these facets of training as fast and as much as I can so please be patient if I ask a question you think is newbish or if I get something wrong.

Here is my story …

All my life I have been an ectomorph, the skinny guy. My entire family is ectomorphic. Got married 7 years ago, 4 years into the marriage my wife decides to become a vegetarian. Two months later no meat allowed in the house. I am a good cook, my wife is not. Now imagine a bad cook trying to cook with all organic ingredients and no meat and you will picture the chick pea meatloaf that was half green half yellow. So for the last 2.5 years I would just come home and say “Well, I ate late at work I don’t need dinner�, cause the food made me literally puke.

Nov 2004

Wife wants to separate for no apparent reason other than she is a schizoid (like the 5th time she has said that). I look in the mirror and bam it hits me, I look like ****. I jump on scale 5’11� 129lbs, skin and bones. We don’t separate until Jan 05’ because of the holidays and in the mean time I torture her with bringing burgers and pizza home every night and pigging out.

Jan 2005

I am the skinny fat guy. I am 142 pounds (this is the most I have ever weighed), the weight I gained is all in my gut and I have developed little bitch tits. I am depressed, suffering from panic attacks and my BP is 140/95 consistently and my PR is 95-105/BPM.

Feb 2005