Just introducing myself

f18mech

Awards
Hey guys....and girls! New here...I have been on a few other forums but I seem to be finding a lot of answers and other good information from this site so I finally decided to join! I am 5'10" 175 lbs, and about 12%BF. I have been exercising since I was about 15 but never really got HUGE...for the longest time I was into cardio and any type of HIIT. I would always do free weights but, I would mainly do small weight along with higher reps. I am mechanic by trade and do a lot of work with my muscles so I am pretty much active all day.

I am hear mainly to get some more information on pro hormones. I did a 6 week cycle on M-Drol by CEL back when you could actually find it. Well...I have been extremely bored in the last 3-6 months and I am getting more and more interested in bulking up and putting on 15-25 lbs. I know I know, I am sure I will get a lot of the keep it natural and don't need pro hormones and what not, but...as anyone else on here..I am going to do it..so hopefully I can get the best advice possible! Which I have no doubt...

Look forward to chatting with you guys!

F18

superbeast668

superbeast668

Awards
Aww f-18s are cute whittle guys. Almost as tiny and cute as 16's.

Don't play with gear for a bit bro. Your money would be better spent on a nutrition coach and trainer. Your stats say your nutrition and lifting programs have flaws. 15-20 quick lbs of a crap load of glycogen and water and fat will disappear 4 weeks after you come off until your nutrition is on course. Not trying to be an ass hole there no other way to say it.

As far as getting big and working on planes I've done just fine. Cockpits suck on fighters but I can still squeeze in and get the job done... Damn that comes off dirty.

Lift heavy. Eat to get big.

f18mech

Awards