My new video card! - AnabolicMinds.com

My new video card!

1. Senior Member

My new video card!

Yeah Im a tech geek....oh well, I am excited!!! I only paid 89.00 for this bad boy. Screaming deal!

VGA EVGA GEFORCE4 MX440 SE 128MB VGA & TV-OUT. RETAIL BOX The e-GeForce4 MX-440 SE 128MB will allow gamers to play games at a higher resolution with good performance
    Specifications: AGP
    GPU:Nvidia Geforce4 Mx440
    MEM:128MB DDR
    Memory Clock 333MHz
    GPU Core: 250MHz.
    Max Res: 2048 x 1536 60Hz
    Max TV output Res1024x768).
    PortsB15 VGA + Svideo out
    Retail Box (Comes with Driver Manual and S-video cable) Model#: 128-A4-NV71-S2
    Attached Images Attached Images

2. New Member

Damn, for 90 bucks? What truck did it fal off of. I am thinking of building a new Pc myself aned i think i am going to go with a radeon 9700, with a creative platinum SB, dual Athlon XPs (tyan), 1gb ram and a 20gb scsi.

Dunno though right yest matters how many funds i have when i go to build.

sweet card.

peace.
  3. Senior Member

Yeah I am through with Radeon. WAY to many driver issues (I have a Radeon card right now). Im looking foward to 128meg of DDR video loving!

If you want to purchase this same card go to newegg.com
    •   

4. New Member

sweet thanks.
    But the 9700's are so fast....oh well i geuss i will just have to run two then lol.
    peace.
  5. New Member

Nice price. Is it a employee discount or something? Or is it a Pine/generic card?
  6. New Member

iv hard the same card for this year. hasnt failed me yet...190 when i bout it. i want a TI tho.
  7. Ectomorph man
    Stats
    6'2"  190 lbs.

hehe.. if you had caught the deal that my employer bestbuy had running the day after thanksgiving, you'd be happy as hell

it was a Ti4200 128mb Geforce4, cost $89 after rebate; i ended up spending $65 with my price

do you hate me yet?
  8. New Member