Stretch Marks!!!

wynand2109

Awards
I've been lifting now for a couple of years and my stretch marks are getting out of hand now. They are spreading to my lays, biceps and I even see a couple of small ones on my traps. I've tried using coco butter and moisturiser but nothing seems to be working. Any advice as to how I can prevent or get rid of them??? Any help is appreciated!

worm212

Awards
Well depending on the workout day. I rub vitamin E oil on the muscles I am about to work. Right before I start lifting.

For example:

On Wednesday - chest/triceps/and shoulders.

I will go to the gym locker room, and rub vitamin e oil on my triceps, all the way to the elbow. And I put it on my pec minors.

I put on a good amount, like to where I can feel the moisture on my skin as I work out.
It sounds uncomfortable, but it really is not at all man. Hah I just rub the excess oil from my hands, onto my shorts or something.

I swear, I didn't get any new ones while doing this.
As soon as I stopped, they started coming back within a month.
I'm doing it again, and they have come to halt.

Try this out buddy! See how it works. It has worked awesome for me!

A lot of it has to do with genetics also. I am prone to stretch marks. So you may be too. Many people say that they cannot be avoided. Which is true to a certain extent. Like I said though, this worked for me.:)

TMCCLUNG

TMCCLUNG

Awards
Would Toco-8 help with some of this? As a solid vitamin E supp I would think it would.

wynand2109

Awards
I'll give that go and see what happens! Hopefully it'll work for me too!

worm212

Awards
I'll give that go and see what happens! Hopefully it'll work for me too!
Sounds good my friend! And the oil directly on the problem spots works far better than taking vitamin E in pill form.

Keep that in mind man.

Goodluck!

Cheif

Awards
Well depending on the workout day. I rub vitamin E oil on the muscles I am about to work. Right before I start lifting.

For example: