Religious beliefs? - AnabolicMinds.com

Religious beliefs?

Page 1 of 3 123 Last
  1. New Member
    Answers

Religious beliefs?

I'm just kind of curious how many of you guys (particularily the juicers of the board) consider themselves Christians?

2. Elite Member
    Stats
    5'7"  XXX lbs.
    Answers

First flame in ANY direction and this thread is over... That is all I have to say.

ManBeast
    -Saving random peoples' nuts, one pair at at time... PCT info:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/192992-pct-what-why.html
    -Are you really ready for a cycle? Read this link and be honest:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/191120-checklist-before-thinking.html
    *I am not a medical expert, my opinions are not professional, and I strongly suggest doing research of your own.*
  3. Elite Member
    Answers

Personally, I wish we wouldn't have this thread at all.. just too easy to get into a flame war
    •   

4. Board Supporter
    Answers

Quote Originally Posted by Matthew D
    Personally, I wish we wouldn't have this thread at all.. just too easy to get into a flame war
    I must agree.
  5. New Member
    Answers

Don't really understand how it could provoke a flame... not looking for a religious discussion. Anyone who could turn this into a flame thread should get banned for picking an argument. ;-)
  6. Get big or die trying
    Answers

I struggle w/the moral side of juicing a lot. I'm starting to put my first cycle together for this winter, and my morals, and religious beliefs hold me back. Definately something i've been thinking about.
  7. Elite Member
    Answers

I am just wondering why you even asked the question if you weren't looking for a discussion
  8. Board Supporter
    Answers

I just watched the "unbelievable ronnie coleman" video. Pretty sure he is on the juice but looked like he was praying before every meal.
  9. Advanced Member
    Answers