Page 1 of 4 123 ... Last
  1. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  207 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    72.13%

is my progree in a year good or bad

well ive been working out for about a year, for the first 10 months i was doing 3 days a week full body, then for 2 months I have been doing 4 days a week split, when i first started, i could not even finish for example on bench press, 3 sets of 12 reps same weight being 135lbs, as you can see i was pretty weak, by the end of month 12 i was able to do 5 sets of 8 reps with 275lbs, i guesstimate when i started my bench 1 rep max was bout 225, now my 1 rep max is 435lbs, the leg press machine at gym only holds 20 plates, i repped 20 plates, or 900 pounds for 21 reps, my starting body weight was 183, now im 207, at 5'6 1/2, im all natural, could go on and on, but what your opinoin on my progress?one more thing i got so imbarrassed when i first started, i tried to squat 350 and fell in rack because it was to heavy, now im front squatting it on front squats for 8 reps, thats after i have done 5 sets of 10 reps, say im doing 315, my last set i would do 350, you get the picture, now im being accued of juicing by alot of people when i honest to god truthfully not!!!!!!!

2. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'9"  168 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    64.2%
    Achievements Posting Pro

ur 1 rep max is 435? can u video tape it plzzzzz....................... .........
    Follow me on instagram for:Workout advice and tips, Diet pics, Inspirational pics, And best....pics of me!!!! haha
    INSTAGRAM: GUN_WALKER3
  3. New Member
    Stats
    5'7"  207 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    72.13%

it will be in about a week or so, i am doing 2 days on and 1 day off, i have a week left of my workout before i changed it up, hoping for 450 1 rep max, ill keep ur user name and alert you when i post the video
    •   

4. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'9"  168 lbs.
    Level
    Lv. Percent
    64.2%
    Achievements Posting Pro