Anouncement !!!!

P

pudgy

Awards
after reading some boards for months , and chatting , researching and learning i have picked up a bunch of helpful information.

after stumbling across this board , i have come to the conclusin that i dont know ****. i feel like im in the wrongclassroom. this is english right ? damn i thought i knew what i was doing, i have been losing weight and traing regularly for a few years and it took your board three days to destroy my confidence in what i knew. i have taking so many notes on stuff to research from this board ill probably be a phd before i understand any of it.

ok i feel better , back to regularly scheduled program.

C

curt2go

Homebrew Help, Inc.
Awards
  • Established
We try to use big word so no one will understand.. Ooops thats Dante we do the oppsite. We want people to know everything everyone else does.. Thanx for the vote of confidence by the way.. Talk to ya...

sage

sage

Awards
  • Established
we all here to help each other out. as far as one person knowing slightly more than another person, in whatever area of overall health training, and supplementation, this is the truth and a good thing. you pick the "one" persont that has the greatest knowledge of what goes on around here, and i guarentee you that person has learn something that he (and now, or she) didnt know before. A well structured and topic related questions are always welcome man...and its almost a certainity, somebody here will know. I dont even feel there is a hierarchy of who's "better" than someone else....i think its safe to say the majority of people respect and listen to what other board member has to say. Sage

C

curt2go

Homebrew Help, Inc.
Awards
  • Established
Nice suck up to be a mod.. hehehehe. Just kidding Sage... Talk to ya

J

jweave23

Awards
  • Established
Well, to simplify:

You came to the right place brother! :) This place has the largest collection of knowledgeable bro's I've seen.

D

DarCSA

Awards