Went against all my ethics...

kranden

Awards
I've always been one to go after women that didn't have a boyfriend and by all means not married. Well until this girl. Not only was she married but also a client. No I'm not a doctor, just an engineer and she's a designer. Well I worked with her on a few projects for over a year and knew she was married and never thought another second about anything more. We always had interesting flirtatious phone conversations, but if you saw the projects we worked on and how we both interacted with everyone this is just my normal personality and hers too. Well, we finally agreed to meet for drinks at a kick ass lounge that we designed together. I brought one of my friends along and told him the whole situation to help prevent anything escalating because I did not want to cross that line. Well he ditched me for a date of his own and left her and I alone. Well after a whole bunch of shots and drinks with her and the lounge's owner, I told her I would walk her to her car. Next thing I know she bites the back of my neck, catches me completely off guard and spins me around and starts kissing me. One thing leads to another and she ends up back at my place and we get it on.