Please welcome our new MODS

1. Please welcome our new MODS

Show them all the respect and courtesy you show me. Actually don't do that, treat them nice

We are proud to present....

- NPursuit

- nsruffryder34

- Scotty2

- size

- Manbeast

- RayBravo

- Sage

- Whale

Welcome aboard guys and glad your with us!
    For answers to board issues, read the Suggestion and News forum at the bottom of the main page.

2. Ohhh.... I've got the pretty red thingy now too....
    Welcome and congrats to my fellow new mods.

ManBeast
    -Saving random peoples' nuts, one pair at at time... PCT info:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/192992-pct-what-why.html
    -Are you really ready for a cycle? Read this link and be honest:
    http://anabolicminds.com/forum/steroids/191120-checklist-before-thinking.html
    *I am not a medical expert, my opinions are not professional, and I strongly suggest doing research of your own.*

3. all hail the new Mods. congrats to all on making, i mean "earning" your new titles. i have read and taken very usefull info from just about everyone on that list, thank you for taking time out of your lives to share your knowledge with everyone on this board
    •   

4. wow..... what a pleasant suprise. my computer breaks on me and am told i dont have personal internet access until i get a new labtop, and a few days of not being on AM, i come back and see this. Appreciate it and we newbies will try our best to follow in the long time mods and admin footsteps!! proud to be a part of this board.

Sage

5. Congratulations Guys!!

6. congrats

7. Congrats ladies. I think I know everyone except for whale. And I think that means everyone knows my style (*******) so we should have no problems here.

You guys got that!
    J/K.

db

For the runners up, if anyones available during the weekdays I know the local grade schools are always looking for a few good men to serve the busy streets as crossing guards.