• I was the bully

Votes: 9 12.7%

• Total voters
whiskers

whiskers

Banned
Awards
  • Established
An overwhelming majority of my really big friends and aquaintances are extremely mild mannered and were bullied when they were in school. I was, were you?

(just curious)

j4ever

Awards
i was bullied up to the 10th grade and then i had a f it attitude where if people f'd wit me somebody's ass was going to get whuped and i did not care if it was mine so after a few fights they left me alone actually became very good at it 1 reason is i did care if i got hurt.

whiskers

whiskers

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I got bullied pretty bad up through middle school. I have really bad anxiety and depression and was just so mild I'd put up with anything.
But then junior year of highschool I started lifting and went from 170lb to around 210 (at 6'3). I know, I have some pretty wild genetics. ....and that took care of the bullying pretty effectively

Pemmican

Pemmican

Awards
I had similar problems. Starting in the seventh grade, i was bullied pretty badly. At this point i was 5'6", 85Lbs. Starting freshman year, i began lifting (110lbs) and by my junior year I was 5'10, 180. Needless to say, the bullying stopped. didnt have to say a word, didnt have to lift a finger (only the bar :D)

plenny

plenny

Awards
  • Established
yes. then i started to use red zone deoderant. (like the commercial)

planetfuzz

planetfuzz

Awards
  • Established
Now that I think of it that was the reason I started working out on my total gym. Whatya know...

Machine Mind

Machine Mind

Awards
I was bullied quite a bit in my elementary school days but I always fought back and by middle school I was GOOD at fighting so I didn't get ****ed with. But I never bullied anyone else.

suncloud

suncloud

Awards
  • Established