Formutech Product Q&A

TheSwanks

TheSwanks

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
I thought that as my first order of business as the new guy on the block here I'd start a Q&A thread for all of our products here at Formutech. As I am still learning all the ins and outs of the full line, I thought I'd put up a spot for everyone to share in the research!

So, you guys want to know anything let me know!

TheSwanks

TheSwanks

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Brucega

Brucega

Board Sponsor
Awards
Great Post. We would welcome any questions or comments that you have about the line.
Thanks

02sixxer

02sixxer

Awards
Something thats been asked, "Why is Diindolylmethane (DIM) in Volatile?"

DIM ballances Testosterone and Estrogen, which both have a positive impact on building muscle. Testosterone can Supports Energy, Sex Drive, Anti-Aging, & Lean Body Mass. It also can increase Muscle Mass when combined with exercise. Whle estrogen has two metabolites, one that reduces harmful metabolites which are associated with increased cancers & obesity, also moodiness & loss of sex drive; and another that promotes beneficial metabolites which have antioxidant properties for protection from free radical damage.

TheSwanks

TheSwanks

Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Something thats been asked, "Why is Diindolylmethane (DIM) in Volatile?"

DIM ballances Testosterone and Estrogen, which both have a positive impact on building muscle. Testosterone can Supports Energy, Sex Drive, Anti-Aging, & Lean Body Mass. It also can increase Muscle Mass when combined with exercise. Whle estrogen has two metabolites, one that reduces harmful metabolites which are associated with increased cancers & obesity, also moodiness & loss of sex drive; and another that promotes beneficial metabolites which have antioxidant properties for protection from free radical damage.
Not to mention that a proper test/estro balance is needed to maximize muscle and strength gain!

max silver

Awards
  • Established