Alpha Mass cycle

Armsbrah

Awards
Hello, I'm looking into an Alpha Mass cycle since this product seems so great (no liver toxicity, good gains that are easily kept,etc.) and I wanted to know if it's my first time running a ph or a product similar to these what I should expect and how I should dose it. I respond strongly to stimulants so I don't know if that matters, but I generally respond well to new compounds and I was thinking of dosing it a 6 caps a day. Would that be beneficial ?

Stats :

5'8 185 lbs bf %12.

I want to cut a little and keep gaining mass so basically a recomp. Would that help me achieve my goal ?

For PCT, I was thinking of using Reboot or some other OTC product. Would that suffice ? I don't want to get involved with ordering Nolva and some other stuff since it's illegal and would kind of ruin the point of buying a product that is legal in the first place to run with something illegal right ? I might as well buy the real gear. So I'm keeping it legal with a OTC product for PCT. Do I need a test booster ? If so recommend me one.

Also, my family has had issues with high cholesterol and blood pressure in the past so should I worry about that even if I'm still pretty young ?

srgraham69

Awards
  • Established
Reboot contains daa which is a test booster. I would suggest starting at the 6 per day and pick up 2 bottles so you can get 8 weeks out of it and if you don't feel like the 6 caps a day is cutting it you could always up the dose and pick up another bottle for the rest of the cycle. I believe u will see some decent results at 6 caps for 8 weeks though. If you plan to start dabbling in the ph game though you will need to be more open
minded to nolva/clomid as your health and recovery may rely quite heavily on the inclusion of these in ur pct.

Armsbrah

Awards