Hydroxycut (new formula without Ephedrine)

karen

Awards
Dear All
I am a 26 years old girl - i workout about 3-4 times weekly (each session - 1 hour cardio. Sometimes I try to replace one cardio session per week with resistance training). Besides the regular workouts, I also sprinkle in some yoga in between.

I have been working out consistently for 4 years but still cant lose the remaining body fat in my body. I still weigh 60kg (as how i weighed before i started the workout program, but now is more muscle than fat so i look trimmer)

I would like to lower my body fat percentage, especially around my abs

I recently bought -Hydroxycut (new formula without Ephedrine) pills
Started off taking one pill before breakfast and one pill before lunch.
Tomorrow will be Day 4.
(this is my first time taking diet supplement)

I have a few concerns. Really hope that you guys can help me out.

1) I already feel the effects are quite potent even though i am just taking 2 pills per day. Is it OK not to increase the dosage and stick with the current - 1 pill before breakfast, 1 pill beforel lunch?

2)Can i still take my multivit or vitamin C or Calcium supplements as how I used to before i started on Hydroxycut?

3) Is there any precaution about this product that I should know of? (eg not to be mixed with certain food/vitamins? side effects? )

4)The bottle said that it recommends usage for 8 weeks. After 8 weeks, must I stop using it? If yes, how long should I wait before i resume? (and will i get fat once i stop?)

5) I am currently going for slimming treatments in slimming saloon as well (deep tissue activation / ultrasound fat mobiliser) - will it clash with this supplement?

Thanks!!!

MuscleGuyinNY

MuscleGuyinNY

Banned
Awards
  • Established