PH's For Females?

jwayne

Awards
I have some knowledge about PH's for men and I have ran a few different substances for myself. My wife was talking about trying something to get her leaner and more muscular. Do PH's exist for woman specifically?

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
long story short: not really. low dose anavar is probably the least risky though.

jwayne

Awards
What type of side effects might that include? And when you say low dose, how many milligrams are we talking about? Thanks for the reply.

ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
ManBeast

ManBeast

Awards
  • Established
possible sides of too much steroidal substances for a woman include head hair shedding, hair growth on the rest of the body face, adam's apple enlargement/voice deepening, clitoral enlargement, a stronger jawline, larger nose. BUT if things are done with the proper compounds and in moderation, the sides are negligible and reversible with disconeinuation. Anthony Roberts has an interesting article somewhere.

jwayne

Awards
interesting. wild sides, better stay away from excess. thanks again

tashygirl

tashygirl

Banned
Awards
Are the gains pretty solid on Anavar? Also side effects are mainly it does a number on the liver correct? And it's mainly dry lean gains?

tashygirl

tashygirl

Banned
Awards
Is 30mg a day good with Var for 6 weeks?

thyrod

thyrod

Awards
For a women it's common to stay around 10mg

Trank406

Trank406

Banned
Awards
Trank406

Trank406

Banned
Awards
To ManBeast.. is Biotin good to take on cycle and just in general for hair and also to prevent shedding of the hair?

jason79

Awards