Natural test booster plus IGF-2 (need help please) - AnabolicMinds.com

Natural test booster plus IGF-2 (need help please)

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'4"  154 lbs.

Natural test booster plus IGF-2 (need help please)

I posted this in the supplement section but being as I am female, I was hoping someone on here would be able to help me.

I am a female bodybuilder, and I have been training off and on since 2003. I have been completely consistent for the past year and a half. I have made some excellent gains, figured out how to eat to gain muscle and not too much fat, etc. I am also bulking to 180 lbs, basically on a permanent bulk until I get there. I have taken so many different types of supplements; creatine, jack3d, serious mass, whey, casein, etc.

I want to take my training to a whole new level, so I have been researching natural test boosters and IGF-2 supplements. Only thing is, it's extremely difficult to find answers to this, for female. There's a mass of it for males but us poor females don't have much information for us.

Anyway, I have been looking into Animal Stak and a IGF-2 supplement and was wondering if they can be taken with each other, or should I take one separate from each other? Like get IGF-2, and not bother with Animal Stak or what?

If anyone has taken either or, I would greatly appreciate getting some feedback from you guys. Like example, side effects and so forth. I have no plan to touch anabolic substances as I don't plan to compete at that level anyways. So rather get some test boosters, etc and see if they work.

Thanks.

2. New Member
    Stats
    5'6"  210 lbs.

stoked,triazole and HGH UP have gotten pretty good reviews from the ladies. OH yea and RPM.
  3. Senior Member
    Stats
    5'8"  200 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation