BMCLouzee's Favorite Hair Removal Techniques with PICS AND TIPS!!!

1. BMCLouzee

BMCLouzee's Favorite Hair Removal Techniques with PICS AND TIPS!!!

This is dedicated to all the women AND GENTLEmen of this forum.

I'm not a professional cosmetologist, but I've always been intrigued by beauty treatments and preparations. In fact, I had a personal blog dedicated to all things beauty. When I was introduced to the culture and sport of bodybuilding, I was pleased to find that men were just as meticulous with grooming as women. Nails trimmed, haircuts neat, and body hair REMOVED. I have found threads stating that hair removal on men is homosexual, but in this world were the body IS your biggest commodity, nothing should interfere with displaying that...even body hair. There are several methods that I like to use when grooming myself and my boyfriend. Yes, I said several, because not all hair is created equal. Now I want to share with you some techniques that I use along with advice to make the process easier.

Shaving

Pros:
    - Cheap
    - Fast

Cons:
    - Doesn't take the hair out from the root. More shaving to keep smooth
    - Nicks if you're not careful
    - Razor bumps