New to anabolics - which should be my first?

rsCT

Awards
I've been lifting heavy for the past two years, seeing minimal results. I think overall I've gained about 3-4lbs, which I'm pretty sure is muscle. I eat like a horse on a regular basis hoping this will help (even continuing to increase by 250cals every few weeks).

I would really like to try a cycle of an anabolic steroid but I have no idea where to begin. I've done some research on my own but haven't come up with much. Although, I have seen some talk about Anavar being a good choice for women.

I'd like to hear your thoughts on what you think might be a good fit for me.
I'm 5'3, 123lbs and I'm hoping to put on a decent amount of muscle to compete in fitness or BB. Thanks!

jakellpet

jakellpet

Banned
Awards
  • Established
I would run with Neovar and, erm . . . LHJO? That'll get you jacked!'

GICH!

BestHomeGym

BestHomeGym

Banned
Awards
Definitely LHJO Stacked with Neovar and Trib... If that won't get you jacked, nothing will

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I've been lifting heavy for the past two years, seeing minimal results. I think overall I've gained about 3-4lbs, which I'm pretty sure is muscle. I eat like a horse on a regular basis hoping this will help (even continuing to increase by 250cals every few weeks).

I would really like to try a cycle of an anabolic steroid but I have no idea where to begin. I've done some research on my own but haven't come up with much. Although, I have seen some talk about Anavar being a good choice for women.

I'd like to hear your thoughts on what you think might be a good fit for me.
I'm 5'3, 123lbs and I'm hoping to put on a decent amount of muscle to compete in fitness or BB. Thanks!
If you're not gaining you're:
a. NOT eating enough, period, or
b. Not training appropriately.