Halo MASS

killfat

killfat

Awards
Thanks to Irish Cannon's help, I've cycled successfully 2x MMV2, I enjoyed it much. My leg press went from 360 to 720 in 2 months or so. Carb depletion and carb up and many other factors helped also but I'm satisfied w/my result. My biceps went from 11" to 13" and I'm just getting started. I've shredded and I'm feeling very good. Just curious if anyone has tried Halo Mass??? I was going to cycle Epistane or Furazadrol but a pro turned me on to Halo Mass and said it was the better of them. I will still cycle MMV2 because for me it worked, but I just wanted to try something new.

Irish Cannon

Legend
Awards
  • Legend!
  • Established
Thanks to Irish Cannon's help, I've cycled successfully 2x MMV2, I enjoyed it much. My leg press went from 360 to 720 in 2 months or so. Carb depletion and carb up and many other factors helped also but I'm satisfied w/my result. My biceps went from 11" to 13" and I'm just getting started. I've shredded and I'm feeling very good. Just curious if anyone has tried Halo Mass??? I was going to cycle Epistane or Furazadrol but a pro turned me on to Halo Mass and said it was the better of them. I will still cycle MMV2 because for me it worked, but I just wanted to try something new.
Halo Mass is a Halodrol-50 clone. Honestly, if you're going that route, I'd use Competitive Edge Labs' (CEL) product over that one. So you're looking for H-drol...P-Mag would be another one to look into. Here's their NP Link: http://www.nutraplanet.com/manufacturer/competitive-edge-labs/

I wouldn't recommend Epi for a female, so I think this is a much better route for you.

Keep in mind for the future that the LG Science's MMV3 is out now! Something to look into down the road if you liked MMV2 that much. :) - That's some incredible progress you made, and you obviously worked very hard. Nice job!

The Matrix

The Matrix

Awards
  • Established