Birth Control

jart45

jart45

Awards
  • Established
I have a question? What about birth control and the fit female? About 3 years ago when my wife and I started lifting we heard the perils of evil of estrogen so she stopped her birth control immediately. Which was fine but my question is hope this isn't offensive to any but 3 years ago when she was on b/c she was lets say call her mrs puddles and now w/o she is lets say mrs sahara desert. Drive is fine just alot drier situation lol. We just ordered some sugggest supplementation by getdiesel to free up some test. But is this going to result in more desert like conditions? Any input or suggestions (like if bc would be fine what kind?) would be great! lol! Sorry if I offended anyone.

Last edited:
Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
I have a question? What about birth control and the fit female? About 3 years ago when my wife and I started lifting we heard the perils of evil of estrogen so she stopped her birth control immediately. Which was fine but my question is hope this isn't offensive to any but 3 years ago when she was on b/c she was lets say call her mrs puddles and now w/o she is lets say mrs sahara desert. Drive is fine just alot drier situation lol. We just ordered some sugggest supplementation by getdiesel to free up some test. But is this going to result in more desert like conditions? Any input or suggestions (like if bc would be fine what kind?) would be great! lol! Sorry if I offended anyone.
The "fit female should have no problems re this situation regardless of whether or not she is using BC. Using a testosterone booster is not going to make her drier than she is. This is something I suggest you consult a health professional about.

MMAMONSTER19

Awards
  • Established
a testosterone booster isnt going to help make her wet bro

littlejeni

littlejeni

Awards