At home workout routine...

FreezeAce

Awards
I was wondering if anyone out there could assist me in putting together a 30 minute at home workout routine for my mother.

I have never experimented with the at home workout routine. So, something like this is slightly out of my realm. My mother just wants something in the 30 minute time range, aimed at basically firming up her body (i.e. belly fat, lower back fat, legs, and arms).

I was thinking along the lines of circuit training with dumbbells in a variety of exercises. Such as squats/lunges, oblique side crunches, an abdominal exercise, bicep curls, a form of tricep exercise, and possibly a shoulder raise exercise.

If anyone has more knowledge on this subject or has actually put something together I would be more then happy to hear what you have to say. Like I said in the area of home exercise I have little knowledge on the subject.

Any help would be appreciated, Thanks again.

-Freeze

Rosie Chee

Rosie Chee

The Female Terminator
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Legend!
  • Established
Just a couple of examples

I was wondering if anyone out there could assist me in putting together a 30 minute at home workout routine for my mother.

I have never experimented with the at home workout routine. So, something like this is slightly out of my realm. My mother just wants something in the 30 minute time range, aimed at basically firming up her body (i.e. belly fat, lower back fat, legs, and arms).

I was thinking along the lines of circuit training with dumbbells in a variety of exercises. Such as squats/lunges, oblique side crunches, an abdominal exercise, bicep curls, a form of tricep exercise, and possibly a shoulder raise exercise.

If anyone has more knowledge on this subject or has actually put something together I would be more then happy to hear what you have to say. Like I said in the area of home exercise I have little knowledge on the subject.

Any help would be appreciated, Thanks again.

-Freeze