So You Want To Be Truly Huge?

New Body

Awards
I got this over the internet . . . what do you guys think?

SO YOU WANT TO BE TRULY HUGE?
by Mr. Olympia 2015

Before I start this I just want to give you some background on me so you
know the info I'm giving you is legit. I'm a natural trainer (no steroids)
and I'm a competitive bodybuilder. I'm also a Physical therapy major so
I have background in training. In the last year I've put on roughly 35
lbs. of quality muscle from hard training and stuffing my face. My
genetics are decent, my gains, however, I know have been brought out by
hard training and plenty of calories. That said, let's get started!

There are 3 very simple rules that I believe everyone should follow to
stimulate massive gains in muscle growth as well as strength. Here
they are:
1) Do SQUATS!
2) Do DEADLIFTS!
3) Follow the first two rules!
I can hear the moans and groans of every trainer out there who goes
into the gym every day and does only bench pressing and curls. I
have three words for you: DEAL WITH IT! The Truly Huge and
hardcore trainers know that these are the ultimate lifts for stimulating
major gains.

Here's why: Both squats and deadlifts work more than 80% of your
ENTIRE BODY! That's right. Squats work your quads, hamstrings,
glutes, lower back, abs, traps, shoulders, and they stretch out your
pecs and contract your lats and to a lesser degree your arms and
calves are stabilizers. Deadlifts hit your lower back, lats, traps
(this is so effective that I don't have to do shrugs), quads,
hamstrings, glutes, abs, stretches your biceps, hits your forearms
and calves are stabilizers. WOW! That's pretty much your whole
body! Yeah, it is.

The best way to get the most out of these exercises is to train
them heavy! Very heavy! These exercises have also been shown
to stimulate testosterone production, very important for anyone
who's natural. I gained 35 lbs. of muscle because I put emphasis on