Clearshot bombs AKA "Truth Serum"

truthornothin

truthornothin

Awards
  • Established
Try this on on for size 1 serving Clearshot spiced apple, I shot Schmifnoff Green Apple vodka, Toss back enjoy the burn, use responsibly

This scares the Hell out of Yeager Bombs :)

Patrick Arnold

Patrick Arnold

Featured Author
Awards
  • Established
that sounds like a winner

truthornothin

truthornothin

Awards
  • Established
It's delish, and its like putting on the brakes and stepping on the gas all at once, I'll demonstrate at the Arnold ....after hours of course :alcoholic:

henryv

Awards
  • Established
Try this on on for size 1 serving Clearshot spiced apple, I shot Schmifnoff Green Apple vodka, Toss back enjoy the burn, use responsibly

This scares the Hell out of Yeager Bombs :)
I've been extolling the virtues of clearshot/vodka shooters for a couple of years. Way better than vodka/red bulls.

truthornothin

truthornothin

Awards
  • Established
I've been extolling the virtues of clearshot/vodka shooters for a couple of years. Way better than vodka/red bulls.
Yes I'll admit I stole your vodka idea, I indeed liked your Clearshot regular Vodka shooters, I added the green apple vodka the other day and it just kicked it up a notch, flavor wise anyway, pardon me if I stepped on your toes....you know how we damn colonists are LOL :)

henryv

Awards
  • Established
Yes I'll admit I stole your vodka idea, I indeed liked your Clearshot regular Vodka shooters, I added the green apple vodka the other day and it just kicked it up a notch, flavor wise anyway, pardon me if I stepped on your toes....you know how we damn colonists are LOL :)
I'll have to try the green apple flavour, it sounds like a good combo.

Grambo

Grambo

Board Sponsor
Awards
  • RockStar
  • Established
Honestly, you're mixing it anyway. So why not just use Burnetts? 13 bucks for a handle is hard to beat