First time running DS products. Running ActX/LeanX. Dosing?

XJDesertFox

Awards
Hey guys,

Ive currently been bulking from 175->190 and I've picked up ActX/LeanX and i'm trying to decide how i'd like to run these supps. I'd like to continue bulking but as of now i've picked up some fat along the way and i'm hoping LeanX will help me keep off the fat as I continue this bulk.

I'm debating between:

1-2 Weeks LeanXtreme
3-4 Weeks ActXtreme/LeanXtreme
5-6 Weeks ActXtreme

Or

Both bottles at the same time for 4 weeks at the recommended dose. And when (ive heard so many good things about this stack that im sure it will be effective) I get good results I'd buy another 2 bottles to continue this run.

Or 4 weeks on LeanXtreme followed by 4 weeks ActXtreme

Theres so many options, and since its my first time with a product such as this I dont know where to start.

Thanks for the help.

Robboe

Robboe

Handsome and intelligent
Awards
  • Established
If you've never used it before, use it along for the first run. At the very least, use it alone for the first two weeks before adding in the Activate Xtreme!

heman86

heman86

Awards
hello desertfox,

iàm going to run a similar cycle with one exception --> TRIAZOLE

ax week 1-8
tz week 1-8
lx week 1-6

if the stuff works for me i will add another 4 week of ax+tz+lx

maybe thats also an option for you. i only found positiv reviews on triazole, so i think it`s a good product. it will also help u loose some fat , because it will reduces estrogen.
so if you want the full "anabolic" and "anit-e" effect u should also add it.

i will receive my stack beginning next week, so if u want we could make a "BATTLE-LOG" :buttkick: :hitwithrock: :duel: :saw: :gore:
:party:

XJDesertFox

Awards
Well, everyone I talked to has been raving about triazole, so I put in another order at nutra and got another bottle of Ax and a bottle of triazole.