Phera-Max first cycle ever, looking for all the help I can get!

Bleinenweber

Awards
Hi all I am brand new to the forums. I have been working out for 2 years all naturally with nice gains, but recently I have hit a block and decided to get a little extra help. I am 23 years old, weigh 192lbs, am 6 feet 1 inch tall, and have 9.1% body fat. I recently ordered some phera-max and am waiting for it to come in. I have been doing some research mainly on these forums and have come up with a cycle. Please let me know if there are any modifications/additions that I need to make.

Days 1-9- 15mg Phera-Max
Day 10-15- 15mg or 30mg Phera-Max alternating 15mg and 30mg every other day(depending on gains)
Day 16-28- 30mg Phera-Max

While Running Phera-Max I will be taking AX's Perfect Cycle(for liver), Fish Oils, Hawthorne Berries(for blood pressure), and Vitamin B-5(because I'm prone to acne). I also will be adjusting the phera dosage depending on my gains if need be.

post cycle therapy

Week 5- 60mg Nolvadex
Week 6- 40mg Nolvadex
Week 7- 40mg Nolvadex
Week 8- 20mg Nolvadex

Also for post cycle therapy I will be Taking AX's RETAIN, and continue to be taking Perfect Cycle, Fish Oils, hawthorne berries, and b-5 if I am having acne problems

Like I said this is my first cycle and in no way to I believe it is perfect, so I am open to any suggestions you can give me. Thank you for your help!

bioman

bioman

Awards
  • Established
It actually looks very good. It's clear you've done your homework. Good luck and have a great cycle.

Bleinenweber

Awards
Thanks for the feedback I have been researching relentlessly over the past week or so, plan to start the cycle in early december. I have been thinking about adding RXT to my post cycle therapy above and was wondering if that would be too much or not, and if I do add it would I need to change my dosage of nolva I have listed above? Once again thank you for your help!

RenegadeRows

RenegadeRows

Awards
  • Established