AMS Ultimate Mass Stack

Jason M80

Jason M80

Awards
Hey guys.. first post on here, but I've been reading & researching for a while now. I am going to be starting the AMS Ultimate Mass Stack in a few days. Would appreciate if you guys could critique my stack/give some recommendations on my cycle as this will be my first one. I have been lifting for about 3 years and have made some decent gains in that time. I want to give the AMS products a try because they seem to be a quality, legal, and safe option for performance enhancement. I will also be taking creatine mono, glutamine, multi vitamin, fish oil, whey protein isolate, and PMD Pump Fuel (my fav pwo). Obviously nutrition plays a huge role in this, but I have that in check...I am completely new to pro hormones though, so I can definitely use some advise. Thanks!!

Here's my info:

27 years old,
6'00",
180lbs,
Idk my BF% but I'll check & post later.

Here's my stack:

o AMS 1-Andro RDe Chrome tabs
-1 tab morning, 1 tab pre-workout, 1 tab bedtime...for 8 weeks.
-weeks 1-8: (3/3/3/3/3/3/3/3)
o AMS 4-AD RDe Chrome tabs
o AMS Decavol RDe Chrome tabs
o AMS Augmentor caps
-3 caps morning...for 8 weeks.
o AMS Nocturnabol caps
-1 cap 30min before bedtime...for 8 weeks.
-weeks 1-8: (1/1/1/1/1/1/1/1)

PCT as follows:

o AMS Arom-X RDe Chrome tabs
-weeks 9-16: (3/3/3/3/3/3/3/3)
o Nutra Planet DAA 500mg caps
-3 caps with breakfast, 3 caps bedtime...for 8 weeks.
-weeks 9-16: (6/6/6/6/6/6/6/6)
o PES Erase 25mg caps
-1 cap morning, 1 cap pre-workout, 1 cap bedtime...for 8 weeks.
-weeks 9-16: (3/3/3/3/3/3/3/3)

...Any thoughts? Thank you all!!

Jason M80

Jason M80

Awards
Ok, as of this morning...

183.2 lbs
21.4% BF

...I hope I posted in the right forum...any suggestions on my cycle?

bruce_wayne

Awards
I'm about to run a similar cycle. Why run erase at 6 a day? That seems like overkill. In my experience, 2-3 a day is all my joints will handle/all you should need.

Jason M80

Jason M80

Awards