Building perfect havoc/epi cycle.

hoggie15

hoggie15

Awards
This is going to be my first post and first cycle. I have been lifting for 5 years (6'1, 190lbs lean) not sure of exact bf%. I've recently broke my hand and lost a lot of strength due to not lifting for almost 2 months. A friend introduced me to Rpn Havoc and I am very interested in this product and i want to give it my PH/AAS virginity. I am coming to these forums to ask you pros to help me construct a good cycle and most importantly a pct. Here's what I have so far.

Pre cycle: Week 1: milk thistle 500mg enough?
Week 2: same

Cycle: (was initially going 4 weeks don't know if 6 would be best?)

Havoc: 20/30/30/40
OR
Havoc: 20/30/30/30/40/40

I've heard it doesn't kick in until week 3-4 and can be ineffective at levels less then 30mg/day.

Cycle Support: servings?

Also wondering if milk thistle should be used on cycle. I've read it can mess wit the potency of the steroid but at the same time I don't want liver failure.

Pct: Tamoxifen: 40/30/20/20
Liver Support

Also wanted to try a SARM during pct. don't know if that's a good idea for this cycle or for my first cycle. What do y'all think? I was wanting to run MK-2866 but don't know if a pct is required after that or if shutdown would be imminent.

I know there are a lot of questions and concerns I have. I just want to be as prepared and safe as possible. I will also be using creatine mono, preworkout, protein, fish oil, and multi vits.

Thanks for the help

SinX

SinX

Awards
This is going to be my first post and first cycle. I have been lifting for 5 years (6'1, 190lbs lean) not sure of exact bf%. I've recently broke my hand and lost a lot of strength due to not lifting for almost 2 months. A friend introduced me to Rpn Havoc and I am very interested in this product and i want to give it my PH/AAS virginity. I am coming to these forums to ask you pros to help me construct a good cycle and most importantly a pct. Here's what I have so far.