First H-Drol run in September (looking for input)

HHHTheGame

Awards
So I'm looking at running H-Drol for the first time this coming up September. Here is a LITTLE of my history...

I'm 36 (today), 5'9", 185lbs, around 12%BF. I have been lifting for a little over 20 years (seriously in high school, tapering down in college, and just for maintenance ever since). I lost pretty much EVERYTHING five years ago with an extended stay in the hospital (gave me a 10% chance of living), but have gained it all back. In the last few years I've mainly just stuck with AX products and other staples around here like AP, Drive, etc. I'm looking at H-Drol just to see what it can do. That being said, this is what I am looking at ...

Two weeks prior and through the run....

Milk Thistle 1000mg
NAC 1200mg
Hawthorn Berry 1000mg
ALA 200mg

Six week run of H-Drol at 50mg a day

PCT...
AX's aPCT
I3C
(adding in the 3rd week)
Nettle Root 250mg
Lean Xtreme

Thanks to Trip, usf, and everyone else who game me their input so far.

Just looking to see what everyone else thinks...

TimberLakers

TimberLakers

Awards
  • Established
What's up man? Happy birthday.

Also - life is a gift. Glad you are recovering so well from your hospital stint. I've noticed a SERM is vacant from your PCT, and you are also not running Cycle Support (but you do have some great support supplements). I think the camp is split on the SERM during PCT, but after a lot of research I've decided to run it in my cycle.

Also, perhaps you would like to post your diet plans for the cycle as well? And any reason you decided to dose at 50 throughout the 6 weeks? Any specific goals for the cycle (cut / size?)...

Also, please come join up on my log. Looks like I'll start my run a bit before you - so it might be helpful to read up on what I have planned.

http://anabolicminds.com/forum/cycle-info/97411-timberlakers-h-drol.html

HHHTheGame

Awards