Big L gettin Bigger: First time cycle, CEL H-drol, Doggcrapp styles (unsponsored)

Big L

Awards
+
=

CEL H-DROL/GENERA SUPPLEMENTS EPIDROL LOG

What's up everyone? Long-time lurker here, I just recently started posting a bit, but I decided it's finally time for me to contribute something to the forum that has been a daily ritual for me for the past year or so. I'm a complete forum newbie, but I'll do my best to keep this log well organized, taking a little inspiration from some of the great logs I've read over the year by Riseboi, Celc5, Cellardude, etc.

INTRO:

So to get things started, here's a little bit about me. I've been working out for 4-5 years now, but only really seriously the past 2 years. I've had a few setbacks this past year, including a broken hand that I brilliantly chose to let heal on its own (despite the excruciating pain and swelling/bruising, I did not know it was broken until a doctor visit months later, and it had already set :blink: ). This was followed by a grade 2 ankle sprain, which also kept me out of the game for a while.

I've been lifting at full strength again the past 4 or 5 months, but just started going all out the past couple, so some of the gains I make may be a bit related to muscle memory and the likes, as I am still not up to my all-time maxes.

While I have only been hitting the weights seriously for 2 years, I have always been very much into sports, playing basketball, baseball and soccer competitively at different times for nearly two decades now.

STATS:

Just the basics here.
Height: 6'4"
Weight: 208 - I have been cutting a bit the past month, so I expect to put on quite a few lbs in the first week.
Bodyfat: Approx. 12-15% :think: (haven't been measured for a while)
Bodytype: Ectormorph

My current big three lifts:
Bench Press: 235lb
Squat: 295lb
Deadlift: 350lb

Goal: 10-15lbs (couple of those pounds being fat)

SUPPLEMENT EXPERIENCE:

Over the past couple years I've taken:

Green Mag
Purple Wrath
White Flood
RPM
IGF-2