Critique My Next Cycle

Dr Packenwood

Dr Packenwood

Awards
  • Established
Stats:
6'2"
32 years old
Currently a 'top heavy' 210lbs. I think I could easily be 230lbs if my legs were proportional to the rest of my body.
BF% ~15%?

Workout History:
I've been lifting for nearly 13 years. Typical week is 4 days in the gym 10-20 min of cardio depending on the day. 1.5 hours of lifting. I tend to train 'instinctually'. I look for pump and fatigue in the muscle group off cycle rather than count reps/sets.
On cycle I force myself to stop right about the time I convince myself I can do more.
Started lifting a week before my 20th birthday. A bad 6 year marriage took my focus from working out, so during those years I didn't make many astounding gains. Some, but far and few between.
I have no current body measurements. I don't care what the tape says. I care more about what the guy in the mirror says.
Hell, I have one picture of my back, and thats the only picture I have of myself in the last few years. I'll attach it.

Supplement History:
Used a few bottles of the Andro, a few of the 19-Nor, tons of creatine, HMB, and protein as well during my early 20's. Stopped using most supplements the day I got married until about 3 years ago.
Last year I stacked some test boosters with 6-Oxo. Made good enough gains and changes in my body people were asking me what I was doing. Mostly I dropped significant BF. Did that 2x last year.
This year I used a cycle of E-Pol. Gained 10lbs, and have kept it so far with very little change in BF%

Goal:
Looking to increase quad/leg size. A lower back injury 12 years ago set me back around 4-5 years in the gym. Since then I have made a little progress here and there, the most being in the last 2 years. Now that I've 'discovered' AM, I'm looking to make my legs the focus until the remainder of the year.

Diet: