First Cycle... Please review my plans

1. Registered User
    Answers

Smile First Cycle... Please review my plans

I'm thinking about running my first ever cycle this summer and am preparing for it now. I want to make sure I get the post cycle therapy and gyno-prevention dosed right, because a few years ago (before I lost 90+ lbs) I was fat with man boobs and I dont want to be not fat with man boobs now.

I'm 6'8", 270 pounds, and 21 years old. I'll probably be down 10-15 pounds by the time I start the cycle (cutting now). I have been lifting for ~4 years, but would like to enter the world of anabolics.

I would like to gain some good muscle from this, and add overall strength. I realize dbol will give a lot of bloat but I have my mind set on trying it... it just seems like a good place to start since its popular and has been around a long time.

I'll be using transdermal test base. I decided not to inject for my first cycle because I hate needles and uncomfortable with injecting as of now. I'll consider in the future but I want my first cycle to be TD. I'll attempt the Syno conversion for the base.

Anyways, please give me some feedback on how this cycle looks (not just "dont use TD, real men inject")...

Also should I be considering Letro instead or is nolva/clomid ok? I'd prefer to stay away from HCG because of the injections, but if its absolutely necessary....

Note: Test is 500 mg/week (225mg a day TD, est 30-35% absorb), the other products are in mg/day

Week Test DBol Nolva Clomid
    1 500 20 20 0
    2 500 25 20 0
    3 500 25 20 0
    4 500 30 20 0
    5 500 0 20 0
    6 500 0 0 0
    7 500 0 0 0
    8 500 0 0 0
    9 500 0 0 0
    10 500 0 0 0
    11 0 0 40 150
    12 0 0 40 100
    13 0 0 20 0
    14 0 0 20 0

Diet will be clean with high protein, moderate carbs, low but good fats (fish oil, flax, etc).

Example:
    8am - 30g whey protein shake with water
    830am - gym... 20g BCAA while lifting