30wk on/off cycle too much??

123GSP321

Awards
Disclaimer: This is just a proposed cycle. Just research! looking for input from the people on this board. I read this board all the time though this is my first post.

I have done many cycle's in the past. Test, Deca, prop, d-bol, dura, eq, M1T, 1T, 4AD and more (not all at once) this will not be my first cycle.
I had to take a considerable amount of time (over a year) off due to injury and am looking to get back as quick as possible. I am a newbie to the GH/IGF products so let me know if something looks out of wack.

^pGHt would be run 4 on 1 off using their dosing protocol. The rest is explained.

1. Universal Labs pGHt / Superdrol - 10mg
2. Universal Labs pGHt / Superdrol - 20mg
3. Universal Labs pGHt / Superdrol - 20mg
4. Universal Labs pGHt / Superdrol - 20mg / IBE -Oratropin -1 (80mcg E3D)
5. --------------------Nolvadex - 40mg* / IBE Oratropin -1 (80mcg E3D)
6. Universal Labs pGHt Nolvadex - 40mg* / IBE Oratropin -1 (80mcg E3D)
7. Universal Labs pGHt Nolvadex - 20mg* / IBE Oratropin -1 (80mcg E3D)
8. Universal Labs pGHt Nolvadex - 20mg* / IBE Oratropin -1 (80mcg E3D)
9. Universal Labs pGHt / ----------------IBE Oratropin -1 (80mcg E3D)
11. Universal Labs pGHt
12. Universal Labs pGHt
13. Universal Labs pGHt / Phera-Plex - 10mg / Prostanazol - 75mg
14. Universal Labs pGHt / Phera-Plex - 20mg / Prostanazol - 100mg
15. ---------------------Phera-Plex - 20mg / Prostanazol - 125mg
16. Universal Labs pGHt / Phera- Plex - 20mg / Prostanazol - 150mg
17. Universal Labs pGHt / Nolvadex - 40mg*
18. Universal Labs pGHt / Nolvadex - 40mg*
19. Universal Labs pGHt / Nolvadex - 20mg*
20. --------------------Nolvadex - 20mg*
21. Universal Labs pGHt
22. Universal Labs pGHt
23. Universal Labs pGHt
24. Universal Labs pGHt / UG Labs M1T - 10mg / IBE Oratropin -1 (80mcg E3D)
25. ---------------------UG Labs M1T - 20mg / IBE Oratropin -1 (80mcg E3D)
26. Universal Labs pGHt / UG Labs M1T - 20mg / IBE Oratropin -1 (80mcg E3D)