What the heck is the old fart trying to prove with this crazy cycle?

Werewolf

Werewolf

Awards
  • Established
I’m not good at logs, but it is getting a little too boring around here lately so I going to try to do one. This definitely different than anything I have ever seen .

My 9 week cycle is setup to go from low suppressive to high suppressive and from methyl to non-methyl. See attached .

I have had to adjust the timing of this cycle between some life events and may have to stop before I can complete this cycle. I am already two weeks into the cycle. I am as lean as I have been in 15 years and some where around 9%. This is making me extremely happy, but I ‘m still personally blaming LMD for the suffering getting here. I am definitely willing to give up some muscle gain to get the washboard abs to fully show. I apologize, but anonymity is important to me for various reasons so I’ll be stripping a lot of details out of the log. I measure my waist at the belly button which is the worst spot for me for fat.

I was already in a very successful recomp using a NHA stack of 2 Rebound RXT, 1 Rebound Reloaded and 6 to 8 ActivaTe when I needed to accelerate start of this cycle. I was also taking every fourth day 40mg of Oratrophin cycle with PGH-T on the side. I said to heck with it and smashed the two cycles together. I dropped to just the 2 Rebound RXT for the second week since the Superdrol is also estrogen suppressive. I will be dropping to just 1 Rebound RXT this week and no ActivaTe.

I have AI Cycle Support and Torm.

I am up 4 lbs in weight and down over an 1” in waist in the these first two weeks.

Other Supps:

6 to 8 Cissus Rx
6 to 8 Guggulbolic
I also started taking 2 Gaspari Thyrotabs on Wednesday.