foo.c's Melting Point log

foo.c

Board Supporter
Awards
Decided to keep a log of my Melting Point experience.

Me:
Age you can see to the left
6'1" 250 lbs
BF ~20%
Definitely an endomorph
I'll see if I can get a pic tomorrow. I would like to get down to 220-230.

I've been lifting for 2 years. Started at 265 lbs and probably 30% BF or higher. Cut all the way down to 205 lbs and haven't really been concerned with body fat since the beginning of the year (and it shows), but a fair amount of muscle too. Still an AAS/PH virgin.

Diet:
My diet will be a two-phased approach. Phase 1 is not a diet. ;) It's the Fourth of July weekend and I plan on eating and drinking a lot. :) Phase 2 will be a 40/40/20 split starting at 2800 cals and adjusting as needed. I usually have to get below 2500 cals to lose weight so I'm hoping the MP will help in that area.

Training:
I do a full body workout 4x/week. 2 light days, a medium day, and a heavy day. No cardio, however a full body workout with short rest periods between sets is practically cardio itself.

Supps:
Generic Multivitamin
Vitamin C, 2 grams
Custom's Fish Oil, 6 caps
Green Tea Extract, 2 caps
Melting Point, 5 caps

Day 0:
Nothing to report. Good workout. Got my Melting Point. Celebrated with some sushi and a couple of beers. :)

foo.c

Board Supporter
Awards
Ok. Went ahead and snapped some pics tonight. Keep in mind I'm probably extra bloated with raw fish and Kirin Ichiban. ;)

Attachments

foo.c

Board Supporter
Awards
Holy ****. I don't know if it's placebo or what, but I took 1 cap of Melting Point after dinner and I'm sweating my ass off already.

Placebo, right?

diamonddave

Board Supporter
Awards
  • Established
Maybe not................ others are reporting the same thing. Good luck!

dd

foo.c

Board Supporter
Awards
day++;

Weight:

247.5 lbs, -2.5

I won't begin to try and offer up an explanation for that.

Training:

off

Observations: