"First-timer" Superdrol Log

DuiLee

Banned
Awards
To give everybody some background information, I'm 5'11" 197lbs. ,BF% is around 10-11%,and I'm 23 years old. I've been lifting for 3 years naturally, I guess that ends today. I've been doing Arnold's basic level 1 routine for the last 5 months and have been making substantial gains although in the last couple weeks I've started to plateau in some areas. I guess my genetics weren't quite as good as Arnie's :) Here's a couple stats from my most recent workout to give a reference point for future strength gains. I do a 12,10,8,6 pyramid for most lifts with the exception of deads and SLDL's(10,6,4) and squats(5x5) so these numbers aren't max lifts. This isn't my entire workout but I figured I'd show one lift for each body part.

DB flat bench:6x200lbs.***
T-bar rows:6x155lbs.
Deads:4x315lbs.
Arnold Press:6x120lbs.***
Standing BB Curls:6x100***
Dips: Bodyweight +100lbs.
Squats:5x5:235lbs.
Donkey Raises:15x250lbs.
SLDL's:4x255lbs.

***These are lifts that I have recently plateaued on.

As for my cycle and supplementation:

On Cycle Schedule:
  • Weeks 1&2:
    • SD:10mg/10mg
    • Milk Thistle:1 capsule
    • Celery Seed:2 capsules
    • Red Rice Yeast w/CoQ10:1 capsules
    • Flax Seed Oil:1 tblspn
  • Weeks 3&4:
    • SD:20mg/20mg
PCT Schedule:

• Weeks 1&2: Nolva 40/20mg; Milk thistle, Celery seed, RRY
  • Weeks 3&4: Nolva 20/20mg, RXT: 25/50mg; Milk thistle, Celery seed, RRY
  • Week 5: RXT:50mg; Milk thistle, Celery seed, RRY
I just started my cycle about 10 minutes ago so its not too late to make small, last minutes changes and I'm definitely open to any suggestions about PCT, which I view as the most important phase in this process.

DuiLee

Banned
Awards
Day 1: Monday 5-24-05