My CEE 12 week bulk

Nabeshin

Nabeshin

Awards
  • Established
My CEE 12 Week Bulk (Now with Superdrol)

Howdy. I've been bodybuilding for about 6 months now, and have gone from quite shmeesly proportions --- about 135 lbs. at 5'10" before I picked up the freshman flab --- to 180 at 9% bf. I'm woefully inexperienced, as you can see, but seem to be making decent progress. After a lot of meditation, I've decided to aim for 200 lbs. at 10% bf over the next 12 weeks. A lofty goal, especially for an ectomorph like myself, but hell, you only live once.

I've attached the menu I'll be adhering to in pdf form. I'll be eating every 2.5 hours. I refuse to get fat, so there will be absolutely no cheating, whatsoever, period.

For supplements, I'm taking a tsp of CEE from NutraPlanet and an Animal Pak in the morning, and 3 caps of BulkNutrition ZMA in the evening. I'm also going to have a scoop of whey protein post-workout. I am aware of what a pile of **** the Pak is, but wasn't at the time I bought it. I'm open to suggestions as to what should replace it when it runs out.

I'm going to be doing the following revolving 3 day split 4 days a week. Which days these will end up being cannot be set in stone --- full time school and full time work, y'see --- but will generally be wed, thur, sat, and sun. All sets are taken to failure, or very damn close. I also drop weight between each set so I can keep my rest intervals small.

Day 1: (chest, back, abs)

Wide Pullup x 1
Incline DB Press x 3
Lat Pulldown x 2
The pullups and pulldowns are supersetted with the press.

Bent Over BB Row x 3
DB Flyes x 3

Incline Rev Crunch x 3
Supersetted with
X-Over Decline Crunch x 3

Day 2: (biceps, triceps, deltoids)

Scott DB Curl x 3
supersetted with
Scott BB Curl x 3
supersetted with
EZ Reverse Curl x 3

Close Bench x 3
supersetted with
Rope Pulldown x 3

DB Side Lat x 3
supersetted with
Arnold DB Press x 3

Day 3: (quads, hams, calves)

Squat x 3
Roman Deadlift x 3
Leg Ext x 3
Leg Curl x 3