First cycle test-e, deca and possibly winny

1. Registered User
    Stats
    5'8"  173 lbs.

First cycle test-e, deca and possibly winny

This is my first time here! This will also be my first legit cycle. I've done test prop on its own awhile back but wasn't as knowledgable as I am now plus resources are out there. I'm 26 yr old recent grad w a BA in Exercise science so I've always been interested in fitness. What I'm looking to do in this cycle is add a little mass possibly a nice solid 185-190lbs and look shredded of course with the help of cardio. Another question, is the winny necessary? I will be getting Test E 250 and deca 200 and still thinking about the winny soon and need help with on cycle and pct .. I would really appreciate the info! Thank guys

Ive been working out religiously since i was 17
    Stats 5'8-59
    173 lbs
    Bf % 10-12
    Work out 5 days a week

2. Registered User
    Stats
    6'0"  240 lbs.

Running test deca and winni together makes no sense... Deca will bulk you and winni will try to cut you. Running those 2 together the deca will win due to it being much stronger.

IMO run the test at 400mg wk and the deca at 200.... Not a huge cycle but will help you gain some weight. Keep diet clean and protein high will help keep you leaner. There will be some water with the deca but that will subside after discontinuing the drugs. Deca works of cal and protein... If you don't eat you ain't gonna grow. Keep it clean and you will be fine.
  3. Registered User
    Stats
    6'5"  220 lbs.

This is the second thread you've made about this. I answered in your other thread.
    Genomyx Rep
    www.genomyx.com
    •   

4. Registered User
    Stats
    5'8"  173 lbs.

Thanx man! I just wasn't too sure where to post -} would you recommend arimidex ? 1 mg day?
  5. Registered User
    Stats
    5'7"  195 lbs.