Questions on new cycle

GreatWingbino

GreatWingbino

Awards
I have been a member of AM for about 6 months now. Anabolic Minds is the staple to most of my body building information. I log in daily, however, never really post anything. (well until now). I am considering starting a new cycle and would appreciate any advise.
Before I get into the cycle, here are my stats. I'm 27 years old about 5'9", 192-195lbs. at around 12% BF. I have been lifting for about 8 years. I maintain a pretty good diet. Last cycle was about 15 months ago.

My main goal, is lean muscle mass. I would like to get about 200-205lbs and drop the BF down single digits.
Here's the estimated cycle: (unless you rip it apart)

Weeks 1-11: Test Prop 100mg EOD
Weeks 2-11: Masteron 200mg weekly (please advise if you feel this should be higher)
Weeks 2-11: Test E 250mg weekly

Thanks

mustang0341

mustang0341

Awards
Def run the mast higher bro, at least 400 to start. I am currently running mine there but will def bump it up on my next cycle.

GreatWingbino

GreatWingbino

Awards
Def run the mast higher bro, at least 400 to start. I am currently running mine there but will def bump it up on my next cycle.
400 Mast every week-- for the whole 10 weeks?
I'm really looking for the "hard" look. Are you seeing this type of results?

mustang0341

mustang0341

Awards
400 Mast every week-- for the whole 10 weeks?
I'm really looking for the "hard" look. Are you seeing this type of results?
You look alot leaner than I so you will really see it with this. All the research and peeps i talked to said anywhere from 400 to 600 is where it shines. I've been on a wk (wk1 of 8 )and have leaned considerably but i haven't really got into the meat of it yet to fully say. I would think most guys would recommend it higher though for sure. It will also help with the test sides which i am noticing because i am very gyno prone.

mustang0341

mustang0341

Awards