What should I take?

jesmith89

Awards
Hey everyone,

I've been thinking about taking something for the past couple months or so. I've been boxing for the last two years. I'm 6'3 190 lbs. I eat pretty good but I want to get more cut. I'd say I'm around 10% body fat. I don't compete, I just train for the workout because I got tired of lifting and I didn't want to get big and bulky. I've heard that winstrol is great for athletes? Would anyone recommend this? If not, what else could I take to put me over the top? I've taken detox pills but that's about it. Thanks!

SinX

SinX

Awards
welcome to AM, stats are pretty close to mine funny enough and I've been boxing off and on for about 10 years; traditional and muay-thai was what I competed for back in the day, but I still often spar with traditional boxing and MA. Since you haven't done any cycles yet, I don't think jumping into a steroid or PH is going to help much. My cycle now my endurance has dropped and although I'm trying to put on as much dry muscle as possible, I don't wanna be huge again and lose speed/endurance easier. I suppose if you really wanted to try something, start off with sarms and slowly work your way up.

what kind of boxing do you practice and since this is only for getting cut, I would still say off, because you'll lose endurance/you don't want to raise your BP too high for too long. Hate saying it, but all the cycles I've ran, including this one, I wasn't hitting my MA/Boxing training as much and instead of doing 45-1hr three days off and on and sometimes depending on my schedule/diet/sides, I was lucky to get 2-3 trainings in per week. No offense, but detox pills ain't nothing like these compounds you're looking into.

one last question, over the top as in how, since you don't wanna get big and plan on cutting, you just gotta keep a stricter diet and have your own intense motivation; do you have any precise short/long term goals?

superbeast668

superbeast668

Awards
Hey everyone,