Perfect Superdrol cycle?

Nsutton15

Nsutton15

Awards
I'm doing a cycle of M-sten and a bridge to Superdrol. I've just been a bit curious, what are the keys to packing on lean pounds with superdrol? I've never done a superdrol cycle before... and I'm very excited to try it soon! I've been doing a lot of research and I have everything planned out:

On Cycle:
Superdrol - 10/20/20/20-30
Coq10
RYR
Milk Thistle
NAC 1200 mg
Hawthorn Berry
Multi vitamin

Since it's a bridge from m-sten to superdrol, I'm doing a heavy PCT:
Nolvadex: 40/20/20/10/10/0
DAA
Coq10
Milk thistle
NAC 1200 mg
Multi vitamin
probably another natural test booster
possibly adding four weeks of clomid too. should I?

But as for that, I've just been curious. What are the keys to having a perfect m-drol (superdrol) cycle? What are the keys to packing on the lean meat and what are the keys to keeping those gains? Also, if anyone has ever used superdrol, I'd love to hear a short report about everything and your gains, eating habits and such!

OnionKnight

OnionKnight

Awards
well you might want an ai and p5p for prolactin during pct. ideally, youd want to low dose something like inhibit p on cycle to control prolactin, and maintain the dose through pct. its fairly common for sd to cause prolactin gyno

csa2179

csa2179

Awards
Ur going to want to eat a lot of carbs. It increAses glycogen like no other. The carbs will help with the lethargy. Don't be afraid of them, u'll still gain around 20lbs and drop some Bf. I've gained 26lbs on sd and like 16lbs on another run. This was my last day of M1T, ran it 13 days. Gained 10lbs maybe more. Stuff made sd look like candy. It was rough and painful. Got enough for 2 more weeks but can't do it. Sd is awesome just take in tons of water and carbs.

I have never had problems with estro or prolactin, but some do sobe prepared.