Tren 150 w/ Test 400 Cycle

GymRat04

Awards
I am fixing to start a cycle of Test 400 with Tren 150. I have been working out for 4 years now. I'm 27, 6'1 200lbs. I decided last summer to do a 12 week cycle of just test 400 at 0.5cc 2x's per week and was happy with my gains. They were as follows (before test and after test):

Weight
- Before = 195 lbs
- After = 215 lbs

Bench Max
- Before = 285 lbs
- After = 315 lbs

Squat Max
- Before = 315 lbs
- After = 350 lbs

Deadlift Max
- Before = 405 lbs
- After = 445 lbs

I'm not quite sure what dosage of Tren I should do per week with the Test 400. I do know that I want to pin 3 x's per week with it though and the test every 3 days. A buddy of mine told me to do the Tren at 1cc per week and split that up into 3 pins/week, which would be around .40, .30, .30. Does that sound right? I've never used Tren before so I don't need to shoot up like crazy because I'm not sure how my body will react. Any help would be HIGHLY appreciated! Thanks in advance!!!

BigShadow

BigShadow

Awards
  • Established
I am currently running tren but before I did I read up a lot and found the best way to run tren is high tren , low test. The reason behind this is less sides. I have not seem any sides so far and have gone as high as 500 mg in one week. I am currently running

Tren 100mg eod
Test p 50 mg eod

Not sure why he would tell u to run it 3 times a week though that would mean u r going to have 2 day laps which I would think would cause unstable blood levels. U need to pin ace eod or ed. As far as the test u r using I would almost be inclined to pin a very low trt dose once a week and pin the tren at 100 mg eod. That's my opinion.

Sent from my iPhone using Am.com

GymRat04

Awards