First Test e cycle advice/First real gear cycle

Ths

Ths

Awards
I have finally made the decision to do my first real cycle using test e. I have been researching for over a year now so that when the time came I would have a better understanding of how to run a proper cycle. I have been lifting serious for about 5 years now and have done a couple cycles of hdrol and epi in the past. My diet is on point and I have no problem sticking to one once I have it planned out. I have been eating clean for a long time now and never cheat, I just don't crave crap food anymore. Here are my stats as of recent.

Height: 5'8-9"
Weight: 150
Bf %: 6-8%

What I was looking at running was a solo test e cycle so that I can see how I react to test without wondering if it is any other things I may be taking. I plan on running a 10 week cycle at either 400-500 mg/week (2-250 monday am, 2-250 thurs pm). I have read soooooooo many different threads and sites that all have preferences or opinions on what to run along side as an AI. I would most likely go with aromasin or adex on a EOD dosing. For PCT I have read that both nolva or clomid work, people have different preferences. I would probably go with clomid, that seems to be the majority use for test e PCT. I'm looking at running a lower dose because it is my first cycle and I want to be able to pinpoint every detail/reaction as well as see how my body responds to test on the lower end before EVER even thinking about a dose that is any higher. My questions are these;

1) I often see that HCG is run on cycle or saved for pct, or not at all. Is it good only for kick starting the boys(atrophy issues)? How would it be run if just used toward end of cycle or PCT?

2) Would just Clomid and aromasin suffice for PCT along with some type of test booster(DAA)? Dosing of clomid? I've used nolva beofore.