First Cycle anavar only - AnabolicMinds.com

First Cycle anavar only

1. New Member
    Stats
    5'10"  187 lbs.

Exclamation First Cycle anavar only

So basically I have been lifting for 8 years (since 15) I though about doing a cycle when I was 20 but decided not too I'm now 23 and feel as though for the first time ever my gains have just stopped over last 6ish months I currently weigh 197lbs and am 5'10 with 14% bodyfat just finished clean bulk and have started cutting for summer. I am a nutritionist and work at a sup store and even my regular customers have. Noticed that they are catching up :/
    I cycle between HIT and Volume training. 8RM bench press perfect form= 245lbs squats 8RM= 315 to paralleL leg press 6RM= Just under 1000lbs

Plan is to run anavar at 40mg per day split 20/20 am/pm for 6 weeks

Already started taking practitioner grade liver guard and I always take 9 fish oil per day along with all the usual bb supps and animal pak daily.

goal: break my strength plateau and make some nice clean gains

Pct: not sure if I will need based on experiences of others I know who didnt use it but I do have nolvadex available of I need

Ps: been researching for 3 years now. Don't think I want to run test not scared of pinning but don't feel it's needed for the clean gains I'm after.

2. Professional Member
    Stats
    5'8"  215 lbs.

Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation Reputation

I could voice my opinion on running Anavar solo but it might be a waste of time. Sooo....

Looks good man, it will work but not as much as you might think. Use the Nolva.. Your balls will thank you. Anavar isnt very harsh but it will still shut you down just like all exogeneous hormones. You might not have to run it as long but I say run it for 3 weeks 20/20/10 and you will be golden.