Need help with a PH cycle

bulldog545

Awards
Hello,
First off i am new to the realm of PH. I have been doing research for a while now and have decided to do a PH cycle. I am 20 and have been lifting for 3 years. I just want to make sure I am doing everything safely and correctly.
so my cycle was going to look like this:
-PH: Double Dragon Pharmaceuticals HD 50, 50mg/50mg/75mg/75mg/75mg/75mg 6 weeks
-SERM:Tamoxifen (True Twenty) 1200mg, 60ml, 20ml/20ml/10ml/10ml 4 weeks
-Cycle support: Life Support - AI Sports Nutrition, and I am unsure of how to dose for this. I am think 2 weeks before all the way through two weeks after.

Is there any thing else I should be taking along with this? or is there something I should change ( dosage, SERM, PH, ect.)?
And any possible preloading?
Thanks in advance for all the help.

cokeholio

cokeholio

Awards
  • Established
Not familiar with h-drol. You may wanna add erase (AI) in there and start it the second or third week of PcT and taper down. And a test booster like DAA in pct. Preload hawthorn berry and milk thistle then take your cycle support on cycle. Or just preload ur cycle support if u got extra.

bulldog545

Awards
OK thank you. I was planning on getting enough cycle support to preload with, and I have decided to get some DAA (PrimaForce D-Aspartic Acid) as well. is an AI necessary? and if so you said erase is pretty quality?

bulldog545

Awards
OK thank you. I was planning on getting enough of the cycle support to preload with, and I have decided to get some DAA (PrimaForce D-Aspartic Acid) as well. is an AI necessary? and if so you said erase is pretty quality?

j05441

Awards
Unless you want gyno you need an AI erase or anyother

bulldog545

Awards
For the AI how would I go about dosage? and would Anastrozole 60mg, 60ml be acceptable or is erase better?

cokeholio

cokeholio

Awards
  • Established
Yeah erase is quality, only AI I've tried. There's licogenix also but I have no exp. with it.

bulldog545

Awards