second opinion needed for newbie on anavar/tri methyl

jman245

Awards
whats up guys!i need to know the best time to take my products.i just need guidence on them not to be flamed...
anavar@60mgs ed
tri methyl extreme
cel cycle support
jack3d
bcaa
fish oil
cla

i am 5'8 and 180lbs,i am looking to cut and be defined.i have been training for 3 years.i know some say to use anavar for 6-8 weeks,but being my first time,i want to take it slow...thanks

j05441

Awards
Bro if its your first time 1 take var or a ph. 2 find something else. Tri mythal is some potent stuff. Your gonna kill your liver and nuts. The reason you run var so long is it takes a while to kick in.

jman245

Awards
Bro if its your first time 1 take var or a ph. 2 find something else. Tri mythal is some potent stuff. Your gonna kill your liver and nuts. The reason you run var so long is it takes a while to kick in.
Is the cel cycle support not gonna be sufficient to protect my liver and 'nuts'?what if I took half the dosage of the tri methyl? I already have it, so I'm stuck with it.

j05441

Awards
That stuff only helps protect your liver. Tri mytheal is moderate doses of 3 harsh ass compounds. Thank half doses will still be toxic enough on your body and not enough to produce good gains. IMO

j05441

Awards
Cel support will not protect your nuts period. They will be shut down do to large amounts of hormones in your body. The only thing that can save them is a flawless pct

jman245

Awards
Cel support will not protect your nuts period. They will be shut down do to large amounts of hormones in your body. The only thing that can save them is a flawless pct
What would u consider a flawless Oct? I was gonna use a pct from the same company that makes tri methyl.also thought of using nolva if I can get my hands on it...

j05441

Awards
Sounds like you need to do your research more kid. And use a serm or dont run anything.

csa2179

csa2179

Awards